Logo
campus board fingers
eyes and fingers

times for alien two

October to April

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 4pm to 10pm
Wednesday 2pm to 10pm
Friday 3pm to 9pm
Saturday and Sunday 11am to 7pm

May to September

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 4pm to 10pm
Wednesday 2pm to 10pm
Friday 3pm to 9pm
Saturday and Sunday 11am to 7pm

Christmas & New Year Times

Day Date Opening Times
Sunday 14/12/2014 11 to 7pm
Monday 15/12/2014 4 to 10pm
Tuesday 16/12/2014 4 to 10pm
Wednesday 17/12/2014 2 to 10pm
Thursday 18/12/2014 4 to 10pm
Friday 19/12/2014 3 to 9pm
Saturday 20/12/2014 11 to 7pm
Sunday 21/12/2014 11 to 7pm
Monday 22/12/2014 4 to 10pm
Tuesday 23/12/2014 4 to10pm
Wednesday 24/12/2014 12 to 6pm
Thursday 25/12/2014 Closed
Friday 26/12/2014 Closed
Saturday 27/12/2014 11 to 7pm
Sunday 28/12/2014 11 to 7pm
Monday 29/12/2014 4 to 10pm
Tuesday 30/12/2014 4 to 10pm
Wednesday 31/12/2014 12 to 6pm 
Thursday 01/01/2015 Closed
Friday 02/01/2015 3 to 9pm
Saturday 03/01/2015 11 to 7pm
Sunday 04/01/2015 11 to 7pm
power
t shirt ad

alien rock, 8 Pier Place, Edinburgh, EH6 4LP vat registration number 634 842 921
For all bookings telephone 0131 552 7211, enquiries email us at aliens@alienrock.co.uk